You are here: Home
Adelanto | Apple Valley | Barstow | Big Bear Lake | Colton | Fontana | Grand Terrace | Hesperia | Highland | Loma Linda | Rialto | San Bernardino County | Twentynine Palms | Victorville | Yucaipa | Yucca Valley

The Zero Waste Communities of San Bernardino County is made up of 15 cities and the County of San Bernardino. They have partnered to educate their residents and businesses on waste reduction, reuse, and recycling. Reducing waste helps save valuable resources and decrease disposal at our landfills, ensuring a better quality of life.